My name is Carlee Quiring and I am originally from Winnipeg, MB but moved to Saskatchewan in 2008 to go to Briercrest College to play volleyball.  Last April I graduated from Briercrest with my bachelor of arts in humanities and now I am going into my third year of Education! In 2011 I got married to a wonderful guy and we currently live in Caronport with our 6 month old puppy :)
   
Some things I really enjoy doing are being outside, being active, scrapbooking, knitting and anything volleyball.  My favorite subjects in school are English and History which is what I majored in throughout my arts degree.

I am really nervous about this course because I am not really good with technology but I am really looking forward to learning more about what is out there and how it can be used in the classroom!

Have a wonderful day!
Carlee
Nice to Meet You :D
5/9/2013 02:01:34 am

Nice to meet you Carlee!

Reply



Leave a Reply.